Marquette Area Blues Society 2019 Board of Trustees

Posted on

The Marquette Area Blues Society recently held its annual elections, and the following persons were named to the 2019 MABS Board:

Mark Hamari (President)

Mark Johnson (Vice President)

JoAnne Maki (Treasurer)

Nancy Wennerberg (Secretary)

Trustees: Charlie Bastian, Dave Crum, Cindy Engle, Dave Goetsch, Lorrie Hayes, Tom Hyslop, Brian Jensen, Jeff Kallery, Larry Letts, Walt Lindala, Ed St. Aubin, and Andrew Tyler.

Walt Lindala was also appointed the 2019 Blues Fest director.

The regular monthly board meeting time was set as every third Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm EST with locations to be determined.